Earlier this week I signed up for a few Word Press groups on Facebook, trying to extend my network, learn from others and get information from a broad range of places.  Most of what I found was technical information that I am not quite ready for, but it’s good to know it is there when I am ready.  The best thing I found thus far was the article below.  It feels like a good “Roadmap” of how to grow my blog and reach out in new ways I had not thought of.

This was a great read and I am going to try and check some of these off this year.  Hopefully you find a few things on here you want to try and accomplish.  Let me know your favorites or if you have other Word Press goals I would love to see those too.

Cheers.

Gurn

http://premiumwow.com/wordpress-bucket-list-30-things-you-should-do-with-wordpress-before-you-die/#commentform

 

